Road of Life

Road of Life - Album Art01 Prelude – Taste O’ Home
02 Carry Me
03 Road of Life
04 Castle in the Sand
05 I Wanna Be
06 Father Heart
07 Go the Distance
08 Praise from the Hopeless
09 Joy Comes in the Morning
10 Hands of Love
11 Calling us Back
12 The Final Curtain
13 Thank You

Sorry only available to download now.

Digital Version (Zipped MP3 Album) £5.00

A download link will be emailed to you on completion of purchase. If you don’t receive the email within one a few minutes please check your Spam/Junk mail folder as it may have been moved there by mistake.

website design by Westray Digital Art (web design)