Lord Keep Us On Course

01 Lord Keep Us On Course
02 The Lord’s My Shepherd
03 Heart of Hearts
04 Jesus Paid it All
05 Your Time
06 Want What You Got
07 Sweet Hour of Prayer
08 Donal’s Lullaby
09 Nearer My God to Thee
10 Jesus Help Me to Stand
11 Face to Face
12 Who at my Door is Standing?
13 Wherever He leads, I’ll Go
14 If These Stones Could Speak


Digital Version (Zipped MP3 Album) £9.00

A download link will be emailed to you on completion of purchase. If you don’t receive the email within one a few minutes please check your Spam/Junk mail folder as it may have been moved there by mistake.

website design by Westray Digital Art (web design)