Graand Owld Byre

01 Sing Me Back Home
02 Cotton Jenny
03 Ring of Fire
04 I Have a Life That’s Good
05 Orkney Anthem
06 Budapest
07 Angel Band
08 With or Without You
09 Vincent
10 Wagon Wheel
11 Coming Home
12 Love Goes On
13 Daddy Sang Bass Above
14 Westray Love Song


Digital Version (Zipped MP3 Album) £8.00

A download link will be emailed to you on completion of purchase. If you don’t receive the email within one a few minutes please check your Spam/Junk mail folder as it may have been moved there by mistake.

Lots of family harmonies from Michael, Teenie, Hannah and Matthew Harcus.
This album was recorded both in Nashville, Tennessee and Westray, Orkney.
The track “Coming Home” is written by Michael Harcus © Island Image Records

website design by Westray Digital Art (web design)