Tour Dates 2016

Sunday, 7th February 2016 @ 8.00 p.m.
Church in the Valley, Tingwall, Shetland
Contact person: Janet Catterall Tel: 01595 880224

Friday, 12th February 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert at Craigmailen Church, Braehead, Bo’ness, EH51 0BZ
Contact person: Pastor Frank Hartley Tel: 01236 824135

Sunday, 14th February 2016 @ 11 a.m.
Harestanes Baptist Church, Harstanes Primary School, Kirkintilloch
Contact person: David Vogan Tel: 0141 7760395

Sunday, 14th February 2016 @ 6.30 p.m.
Riverside Church, Lammermoor Road, Kirkintilloch, G66 2AB
Contact person: David Vogan Tel: 0141 7760395

Monday, 15th February 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert for the residents of Garden Village, New Trows Road, ML11 0GS
Contact person: Rev Cliff Jackson Tel: 01555 893592

Thursday, 18th Feburary 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
New Prestwick Baptist Church
Contact person:  Kenneth Ross

Friday, 19th February 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Hope Church Coatbridge, 173 Bank Street, Coatbridge
Contact person: Ivor MacDonald 07794 441995

Saturday, 20th February 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Kilbirnie Gospel Hall, North Ayrshire, Scotland
Contact person: Bobby Snape Tel: 07903273781

Sunday, 21st February 2016 @ 11.30 a.m.
Kilbirnie Gospel Hall, North Ayrshire, Scotland
Contact person: Bobby Snape Tel: 07903273781

Sunday, 21st February 2016 @ 7.00 p.m.
East Mains Baptist Church, East Kilbride
Contact person: Mairi Warren Tel: 01355 229700

DATES AVAILABLE IN NORTHERN IRELAND

Tuesday, 23rd February 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Mountain Lodge Pentecostal Church, Darkey, County Armagh, BT60 3BT
Contact person: Pastor David Bell Tel: 028 3753 2001

Wednesday, 24th February 2016 @ 8.00 p.m.
Dromore Methodist Church, Maypole Hill, Dromore, Co. Down, NI
Contact person:  John Corrie

Thursday, 25th February 2016 @ 8.00 p.m.
Ava Pentecostal Church, Ava Street, Ormeau Road, Belfast, BT7 3BS
Contact person: Pastor Billy Irvine 02890 448652

Friday, 26th February 2016 @ 8.00 p.m.
Seskinore Pentecostal Fellowship, Letfern Road, Omagh, BT78 1UQ
Contact person: Trevor Caldwell Tel: 02882 840131

Saturday, 27th February 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Gospel Fest Goes West, Strule Arts Theatre, Omagh, Co. Tyrone.
Contact person: Reggie Mills Tel: 07736 826969

Sunday, 28th February 2016 @ 11.00 a.m.
Omagh Methodist Church, James Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, BT78 1DH
Contact person: Reggie Mills Tel: 07736 826969

Sunday, 28th February 2016 @ 6.30 p.m.
Newmills Presbyterian, 70 Moss Bank Road, Portadown
Contact person: Colin Elliot Tel: 02838830955

Tuesday, 1st March 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert in Kilkenny Methodist Church, Kilkenny
Contact person: Bertha Harper

Thursday, 31st March 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Strathearn Community Campus, Broich Road, Crieff, PH7 3JN
Contact person: Jim Newell Tel: 01764 654758

Friday, 1st April 2016 @ evening
Young at Heart, Craigalbert, Cumbernauld
Contact person: Bill Anderson

Saturday, 2nd April 2016
Concert at Fort William Baptist Church, Belford Road, Fort William
Contact person: Ian Macinnes

Sunday, 3rd April 2016 @ 11 a.m. and 6.30 p.m.
Fort William Baptist Church, Belford Road, Fort William
Contact person: Ian Macinnes

Friday, 20th May to Sunday 22nd May 2016
Whitby Gospel Music Convention
Contact person: Paul Wheater

Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th September 2016
Leading worship at Orkney Bible Festival, Finstown

Sunday, 30th / Monday 31st October 2016
Gospel Music Weekend hosted by Callao Salvaje Community Church, Tenerife
Contact persons: Ken & Caroline Cumming

Friday, 11th November 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert at the Memorial Hall, Pickering
Contact person: Beryl Cosins Tel: 01751 798349

Saturday, 12th November 2016 @ 7 p.m.
Concert at Rievaulx Methodist Church, Helmsley, North Yorkshire
Contact person: Sheila Foster Tel: 01439 770589

Sunday, 13th November 2016 @ 10.30 a.m.
Rievaulx Methodist Church, Helmsley, North Yorkshire
Contact person: Sheila Foster Tel: 01439 770589

Monday, 14th November 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert at Wray Methodist Church, Wray, Lancaster

Tuesday, 15th November 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Praise and Worship evening with Michael & Teenie Harcus
Newbiggin-on-lune Methodist Church, Newbiggin-on-lune, Cumbria
Contact person: Wilf Capstick Tel: 015396 23600

Wednesday, 16th November 2016 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert at Cottage Wood Centre, Calthwaite, Cumbria
Contact person: Fraser Dickinson Tel: 01768 840049

This entry was posted in Blog, Tour Dates. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

website design by Westray Digital Art (web design)