Tour Dates 2015

Sunday, 1st February 2015 @ 11 a.m. and 8 p.m.
Service/Concert at Alness Baptist Church, Coulpark, Alness, IV17 0QZ
Contact person: Rev Ian McInnes Tel: 01862 842072

Monday, 2nd February 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Outreach Dinner and Concert at National Christian Outreach Centre, Riggs Road, Perth, PH1 1PR
Contact person: Neil Boddy Tel: 01738 639792

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015 @ lunchtime
Senior Citizens Outreach Lunch and Concert National Christian Outreach Centre, Riggs Road, Perth, PH1 1PR
Contact person: Neil Boddy Tel: 01738 639792

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert at Miller Hall,Gowan Avenue, Falkirk FK2 7HL
Contact person: Jack Watson Tel: 07720 372316

Wednesday, 4th February 2015 @ lunchtime
Senior Citizens Outreach Lunch and Concert National Christian Outreach Centre, Riggs Road, Perth, PH1 1PR
Contact person: Neil Boddy Tel: 01738 639792

Wednesday, 4th February 2015 @ 7.00 p.m.
Whitburn Christian Fellowship, 266 West Mains Street, Whitburn.
Contact person: David Martin Tel: 01501 771988

Thursday, 5th February 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert at Drumchapel Baptist Church, 9 Lilyburn Place, Drumchapel, Glasgow, G15 8HS
Contact person: Hugh Tannock Tel: 0141 5779453

Friday, 6th February 2015
Available south Scotland / north England

Saturday, 7th February 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert at Bethel Church, Clapham, North Yorkshire
Contact person: Ruthie Woodhouse Tel: 015242 51157 / 0781 483 8369

Sunday, 8th February 2015 @ 6.30 p.m.
Kirby Stephen Methodist Church, Kirby Stephen, Cumbria
Contact person: Wilf Capstick Tel: 01539 623600

Monday, 9th February 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Barnard Castle Christian Fellowship, Barnard Castle, Durham
Contact names: Lewis & Ruth Staley Tel: 01833 637035

Tuesday, 10th February 2015
Available north England

Wednesday, 11th February 2015 @ 7.00 p.m.
Concert at Rievaulx Methodist Church, Helmsley, North Yorkshire
Contact person: Sheila Foster Tel: 01439 770589

Thursday, 12th February 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert in Parr Street Church, Kendal
Contact person: Paul Baxendale 01539 733292 / www.parrstchurch.org

Friday, 13th February 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert at East Cleveland Baptist Church, Park Avenue, Redcar, TS10 3LJ
Contact person: Graham Yeates Tel: 01642 280157

Saturday, 14th February 2015 @ 7.00 p.m.
Concert at Mount Tabor, Dewsbury
Contact person: Mik Jessop Tel: 01924 378604

Sunday, 15th February 2015 @ 11.00 a.m.
Service at Mount Tabor, Dewsbury
Contact person: Mik Jessop Tel: 01924 378604

Thursday, 19th February 2015 @ 7.00 p.m.
Concert at Glen Aros Church, Steel Avenue, Dumfries DG2 0AB
Contact person: John Donnely Tel: 01387 267254

Friday, 24th April 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert in aid of Fishermen’s Mission, Mareel, Lerwick
Featuring Michael, Teenie, Hannah and Matthew Harcus
and launching new CD “Lord keep us on course” by Michael Harcus and family
Tickets from Shetland Box Office

Sunday, 26th April 2015 @ 11 a.m.
Worship Service at New Life, Sandveien Neighbourhood Centre, Lerwick
Contact person: Jamie Tonge Tel: 01595 694526

Sunday, 26th April 2015 @ 5.30 p.m.
Buffet Tea at Ebenezer Hall, Navy Lane, Lerwick
Contact person: Edwin Moar Tel: 01595 880352

Sunday, 26th April 2015 @ 8.00 p.m.
Fishermen’s Mission Nightcap Service
Church of Scotland, Scalloway
Contact person: Aubrey Jamieson

Sunday, 27th September 2015 @ 6.30 p.m.
Concert at Elim Church, Fells Rigg, Carmondean, Livingston
Contact person: Ian Hilditch Tel: 07860 434909

USA Tour

Michael, Teenie and Matthew Harcus

Saturday, 10th October @ 6.00 p.m.
Homecoming Event
Pollocksville Presbyterian Church, North Carolina
Contact person: Rev Collin Adams

Sunday, 11th October @ 11 a.m.
Trinity Presbyterian Church, Havelock, North Carolina
Contact person: Reverend Dr Steven Fitzgerald

Sunday, 11th October @ 4.00 p.m.
Concert at First Presbyterian Church, Morehead City, North Carolina
Contact person: Reverend Dr Steven Fitzgerald

Wednesday, 14th October @ 6.30 p.m.
Concert at Calvary Chapel, Murfreesboro
Contact person: Kent Unklesbay
www.calvarychapel66.com

Sunday, 18th October @ 9.00 a.m.
Goodlettesville Cumberland Presbyterian Church,
226 S. Main St., Goodlettesville, Tennessee, 37072, USA
Contact person: Tim Stutler (615) 859-5888

Sunday, 25th October @ 10.00 a.m.
Milton Baptist Church, 11815 Milton Street,
Milton, Tennessee, TN 37118
Contact person: Pastor Nathan Hale

Sunday, 25th October @ 6.00 p.m.
Miracle Baptist Church
5361 Murfreesboro Road, LaVergne, TN37086
Contact person: Tony Hicks

then Michael and Teenie Harcus ….

Sunday, 1st November 2015 @ 11.00 a.m.
Cedar Creek Baptist Church,
near Lebanon, Tennessee, TN37087
Contact person: Rick Burns

Sunday, 1st November @ 6.00 p.m.
Taylor’s Chapel Baptist Church
3949 Hall’s Hill Pike, Murfreesboro, TN, 37130
Contact person: Jason Barrett

Wednesday, 4th November @ 7.00 p.m.
Concert at Montreat College in the Chapel of the Prodigal
Montreat, North Carolina, NC 28757
Contact person: David L. Taylor, D. Min Tel: 828 669 8012 Ext 3801

Sunday, 8th November @ 8.45 a.m. and 11 a.m.
First Baptist Church, New Bern North Carolina

Sunday, 8th November @ 3.00 p.m.
Concert at First Baptist Church, New Bern, North Carolina

Scotland and England Tour

Saturday, 21st November  2015 @ 7.00 p.m.
Concert at Woodside Parish Church, Church Street, Woodside, Aberdeen AB24 4DQ
Contact person: Rev Markus Auffermann Tel: 01224 484562

Sunday, 22nd November 2015 @ 11.00 a.m.
Woodside Parish Church, Church Street, Woodside, Aberdeen AB24 4DQ
Contact person: Rev Markus Auffermann Tel: 01224 484562

Sunday, 22nd November 2015 @ 2.00 p.m.
Sunday afternoon concert at St Columba’s Church of Scotland,
Braehead Way, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen, AB22 8RR
www.stcolumbaschurch.org.uk
Contact person: Brian Fowler Tel 07771 721869 Church Tel: 01224 825653

Tuesday, 24th November 2015 @ 7.15 p.m.
Black Swan Hotel, Pickering
Contact person: Beryl Cosins Tel: 01653 691255

Thursday, 26th November 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Ruskington Methodist Church, Lincoln
Contact person: Bob Abbott Tel: 01526 833437

Friday, 27th November 2015 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert in Bentham Methodist Church, Station Road, Bentham, Lancaster, LA2 7LH
Contact person Mary Longton Tel: 01524 261534 or Liz Whitfield Tel: 01524 261230

Saturday, 28th November 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Nether Kellet Congregational Church, Nether Kellet, Lancashire
Contact person: William & Jean Towers Tel: 01524 813339

Sunday, 29th November 2015 @ 10.45 a.m.
Morning Service at Ingleton Evangelical Church, I-centre, Back Gate, Ingleton, LA6 3BT

Sunday, 29th November 2015 @ 6.30 p.m.
Concert at Ingleton Evangelical Church, Laundry Lane, Ingleton, North Yorkshire

Monday, 30th November 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert at Snape Methodist Church, Snape, Beadale, North Yorkshire, DL8 2SZ
Contact person: Joy Abel Tel: 01677 470378

Tuesday, 1st December 2015 @ 7.30 p.m.
Concert at Newbigging-on-Lune Methodist Church, Cumbria
Contact person: Wilf Capstick Tel: 01539 623600

Friday, 4th December 2015 @ evening
Concert at Leslie Baptist Church, Leslie, Fife
Tel: 01592 745106

Sunday, 6th December 2015 @ 10.45 a.m.
Brechin Baptist Fellowship, 16 Clerk Street, Brechin, DD9 6AE
Contact person: Pastor Jon Bergen Tel: 01356 308202

This entry was posted in Tour Dates. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

website design by Westray Digital Art (web design)